Season of the Risen

Season 16 – February 22 to May 24, 2022

The Scarlet Keep

The Arms Dealer

The Lightblade

The Glassway

Fallen S.A.B.E.R.

Birthplace of the Vile

Season of the Lost

Season 15 – August 24, 2021 to February 22, 2022

The Hollowed Lair

Lake of Shadows

Exodus Crash

The Corrupted

The Devils’ Lair

Proving Grounds